Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Bergee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Bergee

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Conner

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being disappointed with other Agents what a pleasure to finally find an Agent that has great customer service!!! The office personnel were awesome and very helpful to find the type of insurance that was best for me. Can say enough about the quick answers and care taken to make the transition very easy!!!"

Pam Smith

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"ROSS B. COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFUL! HE WAS ABLE TO CUT MY PREMIUM IN HALF! AND INCREASE MY COVERAGE BESIDES! IT WAS CHRISTMAS IN SEPTEMBER FOR ME! THANK YOU SO MUCH, ROSS!"

Clover Wooldridge

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, thank you!"

Montell Tate

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful at explaining everything. Easy to work with and was willing to tall about all discounts possible before just selling insurance"

Kage Cooke

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Ross to get a new plan set up after moving to Grand Forks for college. He was very helpful getting my policy set up, explaining what everything meant along the way."

John Schilling

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross Blilie saved me a great deal of money, answered every Question in detail and made my auto/ home insurance purchase a great experience. I cannot recommend him highly enough. This man is a fantastic agent."

Amy Dancy

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ross and he was absolutely amazing. He was able to essentially build me a custom plan with the amounts I needed per my leasing agreement for rental space, at a price that I could afford. I will be working with him in the future to see about getting mortgage insurance switched over to them, and look into life insurance. Thanks for the excellent service."

Noelle Speers

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They called me the day I expressed interested. Same day got me set up with car and rental insurance."

Donny Stein

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Ross. Just picked up some renters insurance. Was great to work with. Didn't feel pressured in to purchasing anything i didn't need. Answered all my question's I had asked. Over all was a great experience. Well Done!!"

Yasser Ahmed

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got on the phone with Ross he was so helpful. He had my quote ready within 15 minutes (auto insurance) with great rates. Thank you so much"

Matt Amundson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Andrew at this facility. He was able to answer all my questions effectively and in a timely manner. Quotes were very competitive and customizable. Thank you for all the help!"

Perkins

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a the privilege of working with State Farm insurance. Ross Blilie an agent had made a cold call one morning and I am glad I took the time to listen because even though I had been happy with my current insurance provider their rates had gone up significantly. So, after comparing coverage which was quite spot on to what I had with the exception of the premium, I decided to change and in the end saving myself about $50 dollars a month in auto and over $130 a yr with renters and jewelry coverage. I can’t say enough good things about State Farm insurance company and their agents Ross Blilie and Andrew Bergee. With rising costs in just about everything every penny counts. Thank you."

Ash

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for insurance quotes and was receiving lots of spam calls, So thinking it was another spam call I answered quite rudely. So thankful he killed my rudeness with kindness!He not only got me the best deal around, he was very informative and explained everything so well! I wish I could give more than 5 stars!!! Thank you so much Ross for the spectacular customer service!!!"

Luke Johnson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed the experience I had working with Ross Blilie this morning in learning about more options available to me with home and auto insurance along with other insurance options that could be available to me. I really appreciated his professionalism and overall demeanor. I also loved how good of a listener he was as well as how personable he was over the phone. I am excited for a follow up call from him because I enjoyed him professionally and personably. I recommend contacting Andrew Bergee at state farm insurance agency and contact Ross if you are looking for a smooth and calming experience getting your insurance needs figured out. I was on the phone briefly with Andrew Bergee and he was amazing as well. I am highly recommending this agency to anyone and I am planning on switching over with them soon."

Midwest Muslimah

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is personable and straightforward. He explains the details of what is covered and easily explains what coverage is available according to your needs. All around good person who has a welcoming personality"

Warren Collier

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service and willing to help"

Nikki Blilie

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am working with Ross on my Home and Auto. He has been very professional. He was able to save me money, which is always a good thing. I recommend working with this office, everyone is very friendly and professional."

Ross Blilie

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with this agency is great! They are all very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!"

kelsey Gust

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jeremy and his staff to get new car insurance and they were WONDERFUL! They were so easy to work with and very prompt on getting back to me regarding all my questions. They made sure I had the best policy and worked around my schedule to get everything done & finalized!"

Crestfallen 32

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Brady was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Took no time at all to get a policy that worked best for me. They were more than willing to work around my schedule to help me out."

Kayla Elaine

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had an issue with statefarm insurance in the almost 10 years I have used them. Anytime I need to reach them, they are always responsive and professional. Rates are reasonable, and you never have to worry about if anything were to happen to your car or home, bc they have your back. 'like a good neighbor statefarm is there' ;)"

Fred Waterford

January 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I really do not understand how everyone gave this agency 5 stars when I've had nothing but issues with them, brianna being the main one. I just called a couple of days ago and she informed me that they didn't even start the subjugation process after telling me in late December that they had. She then proceeded to tell me when I called back the next day that they didn't have any of the information to even file a claim against the other insurance company even though it was given to them December 9 It's been almost 2 months. My roommate and I had given them the information multiple times and they chose not to do anything. They then took my deductible and proceeded to not do anything further. I was not at fault in any type of way for the accident that occurred in my vehicle. I've never had an insurance company take a deductible from me when I was not at fault. The police documented that the other driver was 100% at fault & cited the other driver for whatever. Brianna does not seem to be too bright and dealing with her is eons past frustrating. I shouldn't have to be on top of my insurance company to do their job. they should already be doing their job. they're just choosing not to because it's not garnering them income. I will never go through State Farm ever again because of them. This whole situation is pathetic and shows lazy incompetence and lack of care for customers/clients. If things do not progress by the end of this month with my subjugation, I will be filing a claim with the corporate office. I'm tired of this. Also Brianna really needs to find a new job because she sucks at this one!"

Chris Odinson

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"After our previous rep had retired, Andrew reached out to set up a time for us to meet, face to face. He took the time to detail out what our current coverage included, promotional/discount options as well as optional coverage that we could tailor to our policy. Very professional and personable; people like Andrew are the reason why my family sticks with State Farm."

Cara Malone

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable about my specific insurance policies. He sat down with me and helped me to understand my policies and made sure I was appropriately covered and getting the best deals available."

Jason Koch

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ended up saving over 130 $ with more coverage. Thank you"