Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Bergee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrew Bergee

4.9 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donny Stein

Donny Stein

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Ross. Just picked up some renters insurance. Was great to work with. Didn't feel pressured in to purchasing anything i didn't need. Answered all my question's I had asked. Over all was a great experience. Well Done!!"
Profile photo of Yasser Ahmed

Yasser Ahmed

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got on the phone with Ross he was so helpful. He had my quote ready within 15 minutes (auto insurance) with great rates. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Matt Amundson

Matt Amundson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Andrew at this facility. He was able to answer all my questions effectively and in a timely manner. Quotes were very competitive and customizable. Thank you for all the help!"
Profile photo of Ash

Ash

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luke Johnson

Luke Johnson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Midwest Muslimah

Midwest Muslimah

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is personable and straightforward. He explains the details of what is covered and easily explains what coverage is available according to your needs. All around good person who has a welcoming personality"
Profile photo of Warren Collier

Warren Collier

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service and willing to help"
Profile photo of morgan mattingly

morgan mattingly

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nikki Blilie

Nikki Blilie

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am working with Ross on my Home and Auto. He has been very professional. He was able to save me money, which is always a good thing. I recommend working with this office, everyone is very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Ross Blilie

Ross Blilie

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with this agency is great! They are all very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of kelsey Gust

kelsey Gust

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Crestfallen 32

Crestfallen 32

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Brady was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Took no time at all to get a policy that worked best for me. They were more than willing to work around my schedule to help me out."
Profile photo of Kayla Elaine

Kayla Elaine

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fred Waterford

Fred Waterford

January 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I really do not understand how everyone gave this agency 5 stars when I've had nothing but issues with them, brianna being the main one. I just called a couple of days ago and she informed me that they didn't even start the subjugation process after telling me in late December that they had. She then proceeded to tell me when I called back the next day that they didn't have any of the information to even file a claim against the other insurance company even though it was given to them December 9 It's been almost 2 months. My roommate and I had given them the information multiple times and they chose not to do anything. They then took my deductible and proceeded to not do anything further. I was not at fault in any type of way for the accident that occurred in my vehicle. I've never had an insurance company take a deductible from me when I was not at fault. The police documented that the other driver was 100% at fault & cited the other driver for whatever. Brianna does not seem to be too bright and dealing with her is eons past frustrating. I shouldn't have to be on top of my insurance company to do their job. they should already be doing their job. they're just choosing not to because it's not garnering them income. I will never go through State Farm ever again because of them. This whole situation is pathetic and shows lazy incompetence and lack of care for customers/clients. If things do not progress by the end of this month with my subjugation, I will be filing a claim with the corporate office. I'm tired of this. Also Brianna really needs to find a new job because she sucks at this one!"
Profile photo of Chris Odinson

Chris Odinson

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cara Malone

Cara Malone

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable about my specific insurance policies. He sat down with me and helped me to understand my policies and made sure I was appropriately covered and getting the best deals available."
Profile photo of Jason Koch

Jason Koch

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ended up saving over 130 $ with more coverage. Thank you"
Profile photo of Michael Andersen

Michael Andersen

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Renae B

Renae B

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team are very knowledgeable and truly care about their customers. I highly recommend this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Marty Killingsworth

Marty Killingsworth

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our agent (Jeremy) was awesome. Answered all my questions, and found coverage that works better for my wife and I then what I had in mind."
Profile photo of Sam Poitra

Sam Poitra

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very great service. Jeremy was quick and made things very simple and straightforward."
Profile photo of Destinye Runions

Destinye Runions

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was so helpful in guiding me through getting car insurance! He broke everything down for me and made it so simple. There was also such a friendly environment there!"
Profile photo of Sam Foster

Sam Foster

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and easy to deal with!"
Profile photo of C

C

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Andrew takes good care of his people!"